

COMMUNITY LEADERSHIP SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Tuesday, 7 September 2021

6.00 pm

Committee Rooms 1-2, City Hall

Membership: Councillors Jane Loffhagen (Chair), Naomi Tweddle (Vice-Chair),

Bill Bilton, Matthew Fido, Gary Hewson, Helena Mair, Bill Mara, Adrianna McNulty, Clare Smalley, Calum Watt and Pat Vaughan

Substitute members: Councillor Rosanne Kirk

Officers attending: Democratic Services, Paul Carrick, Cheryl Evans and Simon

Walters

AGENDA

SECTION A Pages

1. Declarations of Interest

Please note that, in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct, when declaring interests members must disclose the existence and nature of the interest, and whether it is a disclosable pecuniary interest (DPI) or personal and/or pecuniary.

2. Minutes from the meeting of the Committee held on 16 February 2021

3 - 6

3. Community Integration

7 - 12

- (a) Voluntary Centre Services Ben Rollet (Chief Executive of the Voluntary Centre Services)
- (b) Lincoln Active Faith Network Siân Wade (Active Faith Lead)
- (c) City of Lincoln Council's Response to the Pandemic / Engaging with Communities Simon Walters (Director for Communities and Environment) and Paul Carrick (Neighbourhood Manager Sincil Bank)
- (d) Councillor Sue Burke (Portfolio Holder for Reducing Inequality)
- 4. Work Programme 2021/22